Strategic Minds, Elegant Results.

Already a client?

Audits & Structuring

CPF Entrepreneur studies all your processes, internal and external, identifies your strengths and weaknesses and focuses on turning them into growth opportunities for your business.

Tech & Web

Technology is here to serve us. Not the other way around. Not only do we develop and secure new custom web applications, websites and CRM/ERP, we also audit your current system and provide updates that will streamline your daily processes and can be automated to save time.

Due Diligence & Growth

CPF has worked for over 15 years as a due diligence officer for its clients and has developed strategies to grow their business beyond their wildest goals with a customer satisfaction rate of over 99%.

Say yes to,
exponential growth your company expansion a prosper future !

About CPF…

With more than 15 years of experience in the international market in more than 50 countries, CPF Entrepreneur has positioned itself as an expert group in a wide variety of fields from Finance, Trade, Resources and Human Capital, Cryptocurrencies, Development Strategies, Logistics, Internal Audit, Market Research and many more.
Constantly listening to you, we support you in all phases of your project by offering you a range of services with high added value, as well as access to a monitoring and communication system for complete transparency of the stages of the path towards your objectives. .
Our structure allows us a flexibility and adaptation difficult to find in traditional consulting groups, and our skills are recognized by our clients in more than 50 countries. Independent and transparent, we are at your service to meet your needs.

12

Business analysts

1000+

Satisfied customers

cpf entrepreneur consulting
finance consulting
marketing consulting
consulting business

In a few words…

We build solutions focused on growing your business. Whether it is a financial, commercial, logistical, technological (or other) issue, we will find the strategy adapted to your business in order to multiply your growth by at least a factor of 1.3.

2194

Projects successfully completed

30%

Minimum growth per client

Let’s clear out a few things…

Many entrepreneurs think that consulting is reserved for large groups, that it costs a lot of money. We wanted to clarify a few points:

1. Consulting is accessible to everyone. CPF Entrepreneur designs quotes adapted to your needs. As projects are (usually) proportional to the size of your structure, there is no reason why you cannot afford it.

2. Consulting is not an expense. By choosing CPF Entrepreneur, you are making an investment. Indeed, CPF Entrepreneur has been recommended by certain Fortune 500 companies for having excelled with them.

3. Results do not depend on how much you spend, but on your commitment to your project. The more committed you are, the less time it will take; the faster you will see your growth.

4. We don’t just leave you feedback once the analysis are done. We support you in implementing the changes in order to guide you during the transition caused by them.

Contact us

6 + 1 = ?

Esprits stratégiques, Résultats Élégants.

Déjà client?

Audits & Structuration

CPF étudie tous vos processus, internes et externes, identifie vos forces et vos faiblesses et se concentre sur leur conversion en opportunités de croissance de votre entreprise.

Tech & Web

La technologie est là pour nous servir. Pas l’inverse. Non seulement nous développons et sécurisons de nouvelles applications Web personnalisées, sites Web, CRM/ERP, mais nous auditons également votre système actuel et fournissons des mises à niveau qui allégeront vos processus quotidiens et qui peuvent être automatisés pour gagner du temps.

Due diligence & Croissance

CPF travaille depuis plus de 15 ans comme délégué à la Due Diligence pour ses clients et a développé des stratégies pour développer votre entreprise au-delà de vos objectifs les plus fous avec un pourcentage de satisfaction par ses clients à plus de 99%.

Dîtes oui à,
la croissance exponentielle des résultats inespérés un futur prospère !

À propos de CPF…

Avec plus de 15 ans d’expérience sur le marché international dans plus de 50 pays, CPF Entrepreneur s’est positionné comme un groupe expert dans des domaines très variés depuis la Finance, Commerce, Ressources et Capital Humain, Cryptomonnaies, Stratégies de Développement, Logistique, Audit interne, Étude de Marchés et bien d’autres.
En permanence à votre écoute, nous vous accompagnons dans toutes les phases de votre projet en vous proposant une gamme de prestations à forte valeur ajoutée, ainsi qu’un accès à système de suivi et communication pour une transparence complète des étapes du chemin vers vos objectifs.
Notre structure nous permet une souplesse et adaptation difficile à trouver dans les groupes traditionnels de consulting, et nos compétences sont reconnues par nos clients dans plus de 50 pays. Indépendants et intègres, nous sommes à votre service pour répondre à vos besoins.

12

Experts analystes

1000+

Clients satisfaits

cpf entrepreneur consulting
finance consulting
consulting business

En quelques mots…

Nous construisons des solutions axées sur la croissance de votre entreprise. Qu’il s’agisse d’un enjeu financier, commercial, logistique, technologique (ou autre), nous trouverons le stratégie adaptée à votre entreprise afin de multiplier votre croissance par au moins un facteur 1,3.

2194

Projets terminés avec succès

30%

croissance minimum par client

Quelques précisions…

Beaucoup d’entrepreneurs pensent que le consulting est réservé aux grands groupes, que cela coûte beaucoup d’argent. Nous tenions à éclairer quelques points:

1. Le consulting est accessible à tous. CPF design des devis adaptés à votre portefeuille. Les projets étant proportionnels à la taille de votre structure, il n’y a pas de raison pour que vous ne puissiez pas vous offrir ce luxe.

2. Le consulting n’est pas une dépense. En choisissant CPF, vous faites un investissement. En effet, CPF Entrepreneur a été recommandé par certaines entreprises de la liste Fortune 500, pour avoir excellé auprès de ces derniers.

3. Les résultats ne dépendent pas de combien vous dépensez, mais de votre engagement envers votre projet. Plus vous serez engagé, moins de temps cela prendra; plus rapidement vous observerez votre croissance.

4. Nous ne nous contentons pas de vous laisser des remarques une fois les analyses effectuées. Nous vous accompagnons dans l’implémentation des changements afin de vous guider durant la transition provoquée par ces derniers.

Contactez-nous

1 + 2 = ?